Logo
127410, Российская Федерация, Москва, Алтуфьевское ш., д.41А, email: info@expertnk.ru
+7(495) 660 94 49 (многоканальный номер)
8 (800) 250 94 49 (бесплатный для регионов)
  • Certification Of Specialists
  • Laboratory Accreditation
  • NDT Devices & Means
  • Calibration Of NDT Funds

Library sections

Section and its descriptionNumber of documents
Certification rules in the field of NDT

Basic documents establishing the requirements and procedure for certification of personnel and laboratories performing non-destructive testing of technical devices, buildings and structures at hazardous production facilities.

1
Accreditation Document System (SDA)

A system of accreditation documents regulating the activities of participants in the Unified Conformity Assessment System at facilities controlled by the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision.

38
Safety regulations

The main legislative acts that determine the rules for the design and safe operation of various production facilities, regulating the requirements of industrial safety.

67
Guiding documents (RD)

Legislative documents containing instructions or guidelines for the design, control or operation of hazardous industrial facilities.

89
State standards (GOST)

State standards governing all areas of industry and construction. Each of them contains mandatory requirements regarding safety, protection of life and health of citizens, animals and plants, environmental protection, state, municipal and private property, as well as prevention of any actions that may mislead buyers.

784
Building codes and regulations (SNiPs, VSN)

A set of normative documents that contain mandatory requirements and regulate design and construction: design standards, rules for production and work, estimate standards.

7
Sets of rules for the construction and engineering (SP)

Codes of rules for construction and design, containing confirmed by scientific research, tested in practice and recommended as officially recognized technical solutions, means and methods to ensure the fulfillment of the mandatory requirements of various SNiPs.

26
Technical regulations

Documents establishing mandatory requirements for the application and execution of technical regulation objects (products, including buildings, structures and structures, production processes, operation, storage, transportation, sale and disposal), in contrast to ISO, GOST, TU and other standards having voluntary use.

5
Sanitary rules (SanPiN, SP)

A set of sanitary rules and regulations governing working conditions in various fields of industry. They contain requirements for sanitary and hygienic working conditions, arrangement and maintenance of various enterprises and organizations.

5
Federal laws

Federal legislative acts of the Russian Federation adopted in accordance with the Constitution of the Russian Federation on the subjects of jurisdiction of the Russian Federation and on subjects of joint jurisdiction of the Russian Federation and its constituent entities.

4
Other instructions and rules

Other instructions and rules not included in any of the above sections.

56
Articles

1

Логотип ЭКСПЕРТ НК
127410, Российская Федерация, Москва, Алтуфьевское ш., д.41А, email: info@expertnk.ru
+7(495) 660 94 49 (многоканальный номер)
8 (800) 250 94 49 (бесплатный для регионов)
  • Аттестация специалистов
  • Аккредитация лабораторий
  • Приборы и средства НК
  • Поверка средств НК

Разделы библиотеки

Раздел и его описаниеКоличество действующих документов
Правила аттестации в области НК

Основные документы, устанавливающие требования и порядок аттестации персонала и лабораторий, выполняющих неразрушающий контроль технических устройств, зданий и сооружений на опасных производственных объектах.

3
Система документов по аккредитации (СДА)

Система документов по аккредитации, регламентирующая деятельность участников Единой системы оценки соответствия на объектах, подконтрольных Федеральной службе по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору.

36
Правила безопасности

Основные законодательные акты, определяющие правила устройства и безопасной эксплуатации различных производственных объектов, регламентирующие требования промышленной безопасности.

62
Руководящие документы (РД)

Законодательные документы, содержащие инструкции или методические рекомендации по устройству, контролю или эксплуатацией опасных промышленных объектов.

89
Государственные стандарты (ГОСТ)

Государственные стандарты, регламентирующие все области промышленности и строительства. Каждый из них содержит обязательные требования, касающиеся безопасности, защиты жизни и здоровья граждан, животных и растений, охраны окружающей среды, государственного, муниципального и частного имущества, а также предупреждение любых действий, которые могут ввести в заблуждение покупателей.

467
Строительные нормы и правила (СНиПы, ВСН)

Свод нормативных документов, которые содержат обязательные требования и регламентируют проектирование и строительство: нормы проектирования, правила производства и проведения работ, сметные нормы.

10
Своды правил по строительству и проектированию (СП)

Своды правил по строительству и проектированию, содержащие подтвержденные научными исследованиями, опробованные на практике и рекомендуемые в качестве официально признанных технические решения, средства и способы, обеспечивающие выполнение обязательных требований различных СНиПов.

20
Технический регламент

Документы, устанавливающие обязательные для применения и исполнения требования к объектам технического регулирования (продукции, в том числе зданиям, строениям и сооружениям, процессам производства, эксплуатации, хранения, перевозки, реализации и утилизации), в отличие от ИСО, ГОСТ, ТУ и других стандартов, имеющих добровольное применение.

4
Санитарные правила (СанПиН, СП)

Свод санитарных правил и нормативов, регламентирующих условия труда в различных областях промышленности. Содержат требования к санитарно-гигиеническим условиям труда, устройству и содержанию различных предприятий и организаций.

5
Федеральные законы

Федеральные законодательные акты Российской Федерации, принимаемые в соответствии с Конституцией Российской Федерации по предметам ведения Российской Федерации и по предметам совместного ведения Российской Федерации и ее субъектов.

4
Прочие инструкции и правила

Прочие инструкции и правила, не вошедшие ни в один из выше перечисленных разделов.

50